Latest tweets that mention www.paderborn.de

Borussia Dortmund

🚨 Our Starting XI against Paderborn 🚨 ©️ Captain Marco is back in action ⚡️ Paco returns up top 🤝 Mo and Axel tea… https://t.co/Q2mG3YgKxZhttps://twitter.com/BlackYellow

1 hour ago

SPORF

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 West Ham v Spurs 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 C Palace v Liverpool 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City v Chelsea 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 🇩🇪 Dortmun… https://t.co/YIri0kQILqhttps://twitter.com/Sporf

1 day ago

Borussia Dortmund

BVB IS BACK! 💥 🆚 SC Paderborn 🏆 Bundesliga 🏟️ Signal Iduna Park 🗓️ 11/22/19 ⏰ 2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CEST https://t.co/3MjkB4tn1rhttps://twitter.com/BlackYellow

1 day ago

Qusai (Retweet Limit)

RT @BlackYellow: 5 | Goal. Paderborn. #BVBSCP 0-1https://twitter.com/Ndombelefanboy

just now

Richard Maskell

If Dortmund lose tonight at home to Paderborn then Favre could be on his way, I wonder if Poch would take that job.https://twitter.com/RMaskell1981

just now

Latest tweets that mention “Startseite | Stadt Paderborn”

No results